Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconcilation...

Reconcilation @ 3:30

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass @ 4pm

Mass @ 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Mass @ 8am

Mass @ 8am

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: This extra mass is only on July 2nd due to holiday weekend.

Mass @ 10am

Mass @ 10am

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
4

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
5

Mass @ 8:30am

Mass @ 8:30am

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.
6

Mass @ 8:30am

Mass @ 8:30am

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.
7

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8

Reconcilation...

Reconcilation @ 3:30

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass @ 4pm

Mass @ 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Mass @ 10am

Mass @ 10am

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
11

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
12

Mass @ 8:30am

Mass @ 8:30am

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.
13

Mass @ 8:30am

Mass @ 8:30am

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.
14

Mass at Apple...

Mass at Apple Valley Assisted Living in Clear Lake

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is at Apple Valley Assisted Living located at 405 27th Ave. S. in Clear Lake.

    Notes:
    1. This mass occurs on the 2nd Friday of each month. No daily mass is held at the church on these Fridays.
    2. See the weekly bulletin for changes.
15

Reconcilation...

Reconcilation @ 3:30

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass @ 4pm

Mass @ 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Mass @ 10am

Mass @ 10am

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
18

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
19

Mass @ 8:30am

Mass @ 8:30am

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.
20

Mass @ 8:30am

Mass @ 8:30am

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.
21

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
22

Reconcilation...

Reconcilation @ 3:30

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass @ 4pm

Mass @ 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Mass @ 10am

Mass @ 10am

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
25

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
26

Mass @ 8:30am

Mass @ 8:30am

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.
27

Mass @ 8:30am

Mass @ 8:30am

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.
28

Mass at Oakwoo...

Mass at Oakwood Care Center in Clear Lake

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is at the Oakwood Care Center located at 400 Hwy 18 West in Clear Lake.

    Notes:
    1. This mass occurs on the 4th Friday of each month. No daily mass is held at the church on these Fridays.
    2. See the weekly bulletin for changes.
29

Reconcilation...

Reconcilation @ 3:30

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass @ 4pm

Mass @ 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Mass @ 10am

Mass @ 10am

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
31

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • Reconcilation @ 3:30

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass @ 4pm

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • Mass @ 8am

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    This extra mass is only on July 2nd due to holiday weekend.

  • Mass @ 10am

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • Mass @ 8:30am

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • Mass @ 8:30am

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • Reconcilation @ 3:30

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass @ 4pm

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • Mass @ 10am

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • Mass @ 8:30am

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • Mass @ 8:30am

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.

Friday Jul 14, 2017

  • Mass at Apple Valley Assisted Living in Clear Lake

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Mass is at Apple Valley Assisted Living located at 405 27th Ave. S. in Clear Lake.

    Notes:
    1. This mass occurs on the 2nd Friday of each month. No daily mass is held at the church on these Fridays.
    2. See the weekly bulletin for changes.

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • Reconcilation @ 3:30

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass @ 4pm

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • Mass @ 10am

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • Mass @ 8:30am

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • Mass @ 8:30am

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Reconcilation @ 3:30

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass @ 4pm

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • Mass @ 10am

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • Mass @ 8:30am

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • Mass @ 8:30am

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Note: If a funeral is scheduled there is no daily Mass. Everyone is encouraged to attend the funeral instead. Keep an eye on the Mass schedule in the bulletin for changes/updates.

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • Mass at Oakwood Care Center in Clear Lake

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Mass is at the Oakwood Care Center located at 400 Hwy 18 West in Clear Lake.

    Notes:
    1. This mass occurs on the 4th Friday of each month. No daily mass is held at the church on these Fridays.
    2. See the weekly bulletin for changes.

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • Reconcilation @ 3:30

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass @ 4pm

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • Mass @ 10am

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM